Moving on

Had been with Tumblr for quite sometime~ Thinking of moving on to wordpress since I had a private one already.

Life has been good since what I wanted to do and learn I am accomplishing now. Things on the ones that I am more concern on wasn’t that smooth,financially. My embarkment onto the new journey of electric guitar has finaly STARTED!! *Shredding sound of an electric guitar*

Didn’t really expect that I would embark on electric guitar cause I am more of a acoustic guitar person. Oh well.

As long my journey can keep me going,I am happy enough(:

Leave a Reply

