Another day spent at my cousin’s house and rot just now.

Dad came to me,with his blue Nokia in his hand, playing Hotel Califonia.

“Jason,you heard of this song’s guitar part?”

“Yah,why?”

“Is super good eh!when can you become like them?”

I felt puzzled and just carried on the conversation saying that not that soon but maybe by the end of my lessons. He said that if I would be able to play the song for him, he might thought of getting one electric guitar for me after I graduate!

OMG! Seriously that’s like a adrenaline jab in the head and the motivational punch I had to keep me going for it! I had always wanted to jam with electric guitar with a band and hopefully by the end of this year,it would be realised(:

Off to sleep already since it’s 1:36AM on my toolbar.LOL.

Peaceout

Jason(:

Leave a Reply

