Eye-smile is lethal^^

A lazy Monday spent in school. Didn’t manage to clear much ARGHHH!

Bluesy Monday without Monday Craze seriously suck cause My Life Would Suck Without You(MONDAY CRAZE!^^)

Anw~ I had already decide to work real hard towards my goal and hopefully I can maintain the passion for it^^

The day in school wasn’t quite brighten up till lunchtime^^. I happened to finish my lunch and randomly look towards my 1 o’clock direction. A pair of smiling eyes look towards my direction too. ^^

Seriously.I don’t think I can withstand girls with nice eye-smile. I don’t know who’s the girl but it seems that her eye smile seems to be so captivating^^

Something like hers^^ I think I couldn’t deny the fact that I K-Pop-ped because of SNSD(:

After that I was exposed to CNBlue,kinda good band! Off to sleep already:D

SNSD HWAITING!^^

CNBlue HWAITING!^^

Peaceout

Jason^^

Leave a Reply

