Fast Monday^^

Dear Press^^

Today passed by real fast. I on my laptop like FINALLY?! after the whole weekend without it-.-

Oh well. I felt a sudden push from somewhere.Might be the push I got from last week’s book completion(: Although didn’t did a lot,but I still find that I did quite an amount of research and editting job of the project^^ Oh well. Shall press on and keep it up tomorrow! WAAHAHAHA!

Head for Olivia Ong’s school concert at Auditorium 1. Awesome.

Nothing else to comment on.She’s good-looking(no doubt),can sing and can compose! Niceee^^Shall upload her video on 如燕. Off I go crashing into my bed^^

HWAITING^^

Peaceout

Jason^^

Leave a Reply

