Cinderella Man

Kinda caught up with the Korean fever and head right down into this drama serial. Cinderella Man.

The thought that pulled me into watching this particular korean drama is because of the main female lead,Yoona-noona^^ But! After I start watching the show, the plot seems to be good and the total number of episodes is kept at 16!OMG! I’m not really a drama person cause I don’t have the patience to wait weekly and the stamina to watch uber longwinded granny style of drama series. THUS! This show seems to be even more attractive than any other shows that’s currently clogging Mediacorp Channel 8 n U.

Starting on my saving scheme already^^ It just feels great when the thought having a bedroom jamming session with my friends at my house on a Saturday afternoon! Alright shall watch the 2nd episode of Cinderella Man and crash into the bed.

HWAITING!

Peaceout^^

Jason(:

Leave a Reply

