Dear Thursday

Rainy . Time check 10:10PM.

Today suppose to be a great day but misfortune news were broken to us. Condolences.

Had been really thinking hard, People around me,I known of, the closed ones. Misfortunes happened to them. What’s wrong with the world now? What’s wrong! I seriously had no idea why do all the misfortunes must happen,and to them!

The stress the family faced.The worries. The sorrow. Oh gosh I seriously couldn’t take it anymore. I feel like doing something for all of those whom I know; in any means. I seriously won’t bear to see anyone of my friends to be upset,unhappy or even unhealthy anymore. Misfortunes,if you can read this, seriously, FUCK OFF!

FUCK OFF AWAY FROM THOSE YOU HAD BEEN PREYING ON!

THOSE YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN DO WHATEVER MISCHIEF YOU CAN ON!

FUCK OFF!

Apologies to my readers for all the vulgarities. I really pray hard that all the series of misfortunes ends right now.Right at the end of my post. Take care my readers. I don’t want any more people around me,whom I known, to get sick or anything.Serious.

Signing off

Jason

Leave a Reply

