Awesome Monday

Today seems to be extra awesome for a Monday^^ Attempt to my major project programming on my own.Voluntarily. So proud of myself (: Oh well~ This shall be the push for the rest of the week to make me carry on with my work! haha!

Alright. Had been changing hair color frequently? ever since my virgin dye last year. Erm. Copper Brown,Blonde,Blue and the failure Orange.

Let’s see the progress of the several colors till now.

Copper Brown that kinda fade off from the black.

My most daring attempt in life so far! Dyed my hair Blue-Black^^That ends up to be Greyish Blue lol.

Back to my roots now(: I am proud to be a black hair asian^^ WOOHOO!

Peaceout^^

J

Leave a Reply

