Sored Thursday

Had a freaking sored eye on a Thursday morning. It started I think in the middle of the night when I felt a acute stung in my right eyeball. Totally woke me up from my dream and didn’t get much quality sleep after that.

Silly me that always don’t believe in D-I-Y(Doctor-It-Yourself) took the Eyemo from my mum.Dropped a few drops of Eyemo and I thought it worked. Ironically,now I am half-blind and I got long day to go today. Well done.

Just hope today ends fast enough and the swell would un-swell itself by end of the day if not there wouldn’t be lessons for me tonight ARGHH

Peaceout0.<||

J

Leave a Reply

