National Monday

Happy 45th National day Singapore. 9th birthday at Padang this year HAHA!Congrats to you(:

Head off to G2000 for the impromptu national day blazer suite.I love the sleek and black of it^^ It’s just so me when I wore it.I like sleek and black/white stuffs. Don’t ask me why.

Shootout at Clifford Pier  with the usual fishy gang and new people is like usual. Okay I would say for the photos. Upload them here tomorrow. Off to bed.

Happy Birthday Singapore^^

Peaceout^^

J

Leave a Reply

