Cause You Are Amazing, Just The Way You Are(:

Is now 2:47Am on my right-bottom of my laptop now. Finally finished the drama. LIKE FINALLY. Started work today with wonderful colleagues and working environment. Guess much I think I suit sales though I don’t really like it though.

My fave Youtube group Jayesslee (AKA Janice and Sonia) posted their new video up on Youtube again! It’s like months already since their last upload. 2months?Around the re I guess. Oh well since now they uploaded this wonderful song they covered, I think I am just going to share it around. Stay tune for more of their performance(:

Originally from Bruno Mars. Haven’t heard of the Original one yet. However, the lyrics and progression seems wonderful so shouldn’t be a disappointment,I hope. Enjoy the song and. . .

Peaceout^^

J

Leave a Reply

