If you think that this is an emo post,cant stand it press the cross on the top right^^

Guess much everyone has his or her emotional threshold level.

I think sometimes I reached mine.Sometimes.

This year had started. Alright seriously I think I kinda screwed it so far. I feel it. It just seems like it’s coming anytime sooner. I hate it. I really wish that I could have someone to confide everything to. I trying to open myself to almost everyone that I can be close with. But…It just seems so tough.

I gotta be real honest to myself. I really havent been totally honest with everyone. Not that I don’t trust anyone. But I am just insecure. Insecure for real deep shit I think I gonna face. Paranoid on everything I see.Whatever. Probably no one would pay much attention sometimes to whatever I say. Isn’t it?

Please! Let me have the confidence. The self confidence to let me overcome obstacles I’m facing right now. I hadn’t had any religious support for all of my obstacles. Sometimes I do feel like giving up however I find strength in rationale. Rationale,please give me strength to overcome.

Readers,please be safe and sound and emotionally stable and all. Peace will be with you(:

Peaceout^^

J

2 responses

  1. YANDAO I FEEL YOU šŸ˜€

    January 5, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    • yeahhh man. awful sia ya knww

      January 6, 2011 at 1:17 pm

Leave a Reply

