Love
Something you give and couldn’t take.
Something that makes you feels the ache.
How to tell you
I had fallen deeply for you?

Today’s been rather nice? Manage to ask questions during class just now.Feel that I achieved something this evening after so many lessons at TMA! ALwaighhhtttt^^

I don’t want anymore weird and unnecessary attention on me anymore. I finding difficulty to cope sometimes. I really feel damn damn damn damn damn damn guilty. I can’t say it out yet I don’t want . . . ugh ! forget it!!!

Readers. Sorry for all the emotional posts recently.

Peaceout^^

J

Leave a Reply

