Harry’s unexpected(:

Yeah man! The Harry’s near TM is a total dope when I have the right company like today! HTHT session with Mabel and Siangphong that has been after like so so long since we decided on going!!

Is really an awesome evening spent:D filled with laughters and definitely a lil bit of tipsy in me^^ oh well as long I dont get too drunk that I lost control I am fine. As for tonight, I can say I remake the 2 friends all over again cause I manage to know a lot more on what’s going on with their lives and glad they let me^^ in! Hehe!

Although graduation is near, is not the end but a new beginning(: we can always meet up at harry’s again! Not to sayy other friends too! Haha!

Happy Chinese new year again readers^^

Peaceout^^

J

Leave a Reply

